CONTACTS FOR OH CLUBS


Cricket


Stuart Feast (E 78) stuart@feastnoble.com 07947733344
Tom Stewart (Tr 00) (Captain) tomostewart@gmail.com 07701 033343
Phil Reid (L 95) phjreid@hotmail.com 07957 596726

Golf

Sam Smale (BF 59) (President)
Jeremy Cary (A 73) (Captain) jeremycary@stackhouse.co.uk
01252 782700
Mark Courage (B 77) (Honorary Secretary) mark.courage@encompassfm.co.uk 07843 588711
Derek Skinner (C 58) (Scratch Captain) djskinner@btinternet.com 01923 778600

Girls’ Hockey

Alice Coley (LS & Ha 04) alicecoley116@gmail.com

Hockey

Ben Balmforth (BF 07) bbalmforth21@gmail.com 07590 527309

Rackets

Mark Farmiloe (B 93) markfarmiloe@hotmail.com 07970 150180

Rugby

Tom Huckin (B 65) (Chairman) tom_huckin@hotmail.com
07764 620271
Jonathan Swannell (LS & L 87) (Honorary Treasurer) jonathan.swannell@jdhaspel.com 07799 654 175
Tom Hulme (L 91) (Honorary Secretary) teh@achulmesons.co.uk 07887 936485

Sailing (Dinghy)

Richard Crook (LS & Th 91) richard.crook@ardingly.com

Sailing (Yacht)

Joshua Lawson (Ha 96) jjhlawson@gmail.com

Shooting (Haileybury Veterans)

Nicholas Courtney (M 60) nick@courtney-stewart.co.uk 07887 718875

Soccer

Jamie Jouning (C 84) (Chairman) jamie.jouning@condenast.co.uk 07989 408677
Edd Horne (LS & Th 98) (Captain) edd.horne@btinternet.com
07960 476907
Mark Innocenti (Th 95) (Secretary) markinnocenti@hotmail.com
07879 696438
David Sterland (L 94) (Fixture Secretary) davidmjsterland@gmail.com 07879 400013
Christopher Scott (K 97) Chris.Scott@draytonfinch.com 07950 800740

Squash Rackets

Ben Hall (Th 82) benandlottie@hotmail.com 01622 871260

Haileybury Youth Trust

Russell Matcham r.matcham@haileybury.com 01992 706334

OH & ISC Masonic Lodge

James Walker (jamesmwalker@hotmail.com) 07752 667667