CONTACTS FOR OH CLUBS


Cricket


Stuart Feast (E 78)
stuart@feastnoble.com 
07947733344

Tom Stewart (Tr 00) (Captain)
tomostewart@gmail.com
07701 033343

Phil Reid (L 95)
phjreid@hotmail.com 
07957 596726

Golf

Sam Smale (BF 59) (President)

Simon Horwood (BF 78) (Captain)
simon@horwoodworld.com
01252 782700

Mark Courage (B 77) (Honorary Secretary)
mark.courage@encompassfm.co.uk
07843 588711

Derek Skinner (C 58) (Scratch Captain)
djskinner@btinternet.com
01923 778600

Girls’ Hockey

Alice Coley (LS & Ha 04)
alicecoley116@gmail.com

Hockey

Ben Balmforth (BF 07)
bbalmforth21@gmail.com
07590 527309

Rackets

Mark Farmiloe (B 93) markfarmiloe@hotmail.com 07970 150180

Rugby

Tom Huckin (B 65) (Chairman) 
tom_huckin@hotmail.com
07764 620271

Jonathan Swannell (LS & L 87) (Honorary Treasurer) jonathan.swannell@jdhaspel.com
07799 654 175

Tom Hulme (L 91) (Honorary Secretary)
teh@achulmesons.co.uk 
07887 936485

Sailing (Dinghy)

Richard Crook (LS & Th 91)
richard.crook@ardingly.com

Sailing (Yacht)

Joshua Lawson (Ha 96)
jjhlawson@gmail.com

Shooting (Haileybury Veterans)

Nicholas Courtney (M 60)
nick@courtney-stewart.co.uk
07887 718875

Soccer

Jamie Jouning (C 84) (Chairman) 
jamie.jouning@condenast.co.uk 
07989 408677

Edd Horne (LS & Th 98) (Captain)
edd.horne@btinternet.com 
07960 476907

Mark Innocenti (Th 95) (Secretary)
markinnocenti@hotmail.com
07879 696438

David Sterland (L 94) (Fixture Secretary)
davidmjsterland@gmail.com       
07879 400013

Christopher Scott (K 97)
Chris.Scott@draytonfinch.com 
07950 800740

Squash Rackets

Ben Hall (Th 82)
benandlottie@hotmail.com 
01622 871260

Haileybury Youth Trust

Russell Matcham 
r.matcham@haileybury.com 
01992 706334

OH & ISC Masonic Lodge

Ben Rowe (B 99):  
secretary@haileybury3912.org.uk